Equipe de Supervisores de Ensino

 

    E-mail do Setor da Supervisão: detabese@educacao.sp.gov.br

Nome

Cargo

E-mail

ADRIANA FIGUEIREDO CAPRONI

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

adriana.caproni@educacao.sp.gov.br

ALDENI DE SOUSA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

aldeni.sousa@educacao.sp.gov.br

CELIA BATISTA MARTINS

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Celia.Martins@educacao.sp.gov.br

EDNA ALVES DE ANDRADE WALCOW

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

edna.walcow@educacao.sp.gov.br

ELIETH OLIVEIRA DOCHA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

elieth.docha01@educacao.sp.gov.br

FRANCISCA FRANCINILDA DE LIMA ALVES SALVADOR

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

francisca.salvador@educacao.sp.gov.br

GLEICE REGINA DA SILVA RODRIGUES DE OLIVEIRA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

gleice.silva@educacao.sp.gov.br

GRACIETE GALVAO DE PAULA LEITE

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Graciete.Leite@educacao.sp.gov.br

JOAO CARLOS DA SILVA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

joao.silva6@educacao.sp.gov.br

LETICIA MARIA PAES

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

leticia.paes01@educacao.sp.gov.br

LILIANA IRIA BRIK

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Liliana.Brick@educacao.sp.gov.br

LUCIA HIRAKU KANASHIRO

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

lucia.kanashiro01@educacao.sp.gov.br

MARCELO OLIVEIRA ALVES

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

marcelo.alves@educacao.sp.gov.br

MARIA CECILIA NARDIN LARA MORAES

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Maria.Moraes01@educacao.sp.gov.br

MARIA LUCIA LANZA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Maria.Lanza@educacao.sp.gov.br

MONICA AREZES

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

monica.arezes@educacao.sp.gov.br

ROSA KINUKO HIKAGE GONELLA

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Rosa.Gonella@educacao.sp.gov.br

VALDOMIRO JOSE DE AQUINO

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

valdomiro.aquino@educacao.sp.gov.br

YOKO ROSANA DE MATOS

SUPERVISOR DE ENSINO

Yoko.Matos@educacao.sp.gov.br